CONTACTS

Mo Tu We Th Fr St Su
800—1700

SIA “Gultņi”
PVN LV40003271238
21, Unijas street, Riga, LV-1039, Latvia
Swedbank, code HABALV22
Account No. LV18HABA0001408032403
Tel. +371 67840202 Fax +371 67840088
www.gultni.lv

 

 


Board member: Aivars Neilands, aivars@gultni.lv
Technical director: Aigars Rempēters, aigars@gultni.lv
Sales manager:
Kaspars Vasiļevskis, kaspars@gultni.lv
Sales manager: Raitis Narvils, raitis@gultni.lv

Sales manager: Artūrs Vasiļjevs, arturs@gultni.lv
Sales manager: Dainis Laizāns, dainis@gultni.lv


Financial Director: Inita Ermansone, inita@gultni.lv
Accountant: Egita Putniņa, egita@gultni.lv